setrshowcase.blogg.se

Subsonic rounds for 9mm pcc
Subsonic rounds for 9mm pcc










subsonic rounds for 9mm pcc

The AR9 has the same manual of arms as an AR15, so the transition between the two is seamless. An AR9 is a variant of the popular AR platform that fires 9mm rounds, which are a great choice for indoor use because they have less recoil and a lower risk of over-penetration. Ive used it in my handguns and PCCs as well and never have an issue. 12 free float M-LOK handguard with a modern, ergonomic, 7 side design for 45 degrees offset mounting options Weight: 6 lbs Length: 32 Patent pending Accepts all Glock® aftermarket magazines Includes one 15 or 17 round magazine ANGSTADT ARMS UDP-9 PISTOL 9MM CARBINE (PCC) 10. WSL Get a Federal Flashlight for 2 with ammo purchase. One popular option for home defense is the AR9 build. Now in stock, we have factory-produced subsonic 9mm ammunition. Must add the Federal Dry Bag to your cart, one per order. I shoot from 115 to 147gr and the 147gr is subsonic but it is not so quiet. Now to kill some coyotes, and hopefully next Spring, 2018, some South Texas feral hogs. Buy Syntech PCC for USD 28.99 Federal Ammunition Handgun Syntech Syntech PCC Syntech PCC 9mm Luger Part AE9SJPC1 Grain Weight: 130 Write A Review Get a Federal Dry Bag for 2 with ammo purchase. I am very pleased and happy with the result. Super sonic is where its at for real smash mouth power in 9mm and 16' barrels. The 90gr XD, 125gr XD Subsonic and Supersonic are 100% reliable in my setup. XD which should approximate the Underwood 65gr loading in the 357Sig.Īdditionally, I loaded some of the Lehigh Defense 115gr Xtreme penetrators, HOWEVER, because of the less fluted design of the XP's, trying to feed this bullet in a non-ramped barrel is like trying to feed a full wadcutter.Īnd I did try loading all 4 bullet variations at variuos seating depths not for accuracy, but moreso for feeding reliability. I will still do a gel shot test with the 65gr. I only say this because I had about a 50% failure rate to feed the 65gr XD in my AR9 with the Colt lower.īelieve you me I wanted this to work so badly! I have seen velocities as high as 2,069 fps with the 65gr XD in my AR9 9mm PCC.












Subsonic rounds for 9mm pcc